Facebook  |  Twitter  |  LinkedIn  |  Print

Award Programs

Each year, the National Electrical Manufacturers Association recognizes individuals for their outstanding achievements in and contributions to the electrical industry.

Bernard H. Falk Award

The Bernard H. Falk Award, established in 1991, is given each year in recognition of outstanding achievement in technology, management, marketing, international trade, education, public affairs, or any other field important to the electroindustry. 


Illuminations Award for Business Innovation

The Illuminations Award for Business Innovation is presented to a NEMA BIC member company that has demonstrated success through entrepreneurial growth and advanced technology or pioneered innovation.

Kite & Key Award

The Kite and Key Award recognizes individuals who have advanced the interests of the electrical industry through active and sustained involvement in the affairs of NEMA. 


R?ntgen Award

The R?ntgen Award celebrates pioneers within NEMA’s Medical Imaging & Technology Alliance (MITA).


Copyright © NEMA. All rights reserved. (703) 841-3200, 1300 North 17th Street, Suite 900, Arlington, Virginia 22209